TODAY IS A BLESSING, see you on the mat

Reviews

What our Yogis are saying

Quin Kubicky Avatar
Jai is a gorgeous studio! Staff are so happy and helpful. I attended a kirtan that was wonderful. I wish I lived closer so I could attend more often. Jai Sri Krishna!
read more
Quin Kubicky 1/23/2024
Meghan Led Duke Avatar
Jai is so amazing I wish I found them sooner! Everyone is so warm and welcoming. The teachers are very friendly and make a point to introduce themselves and get to know you! You can take a number of amazing classes from beginners to true masters!
read more
Meghan Led Duke 1/23/2024
Timothy Albanese Avatar
Incredibly welcoming studio, absolutely everybody is friendly and genuinely cares about their practice. Will continue to attend classes here on the regular.
read more
Timothy Albanese 12/13/2023
Renee Pettit Avatar
What a wonderful class Gentle Yoga with Nicole was. It’s not my first time and it won’t be my last. Nicole is a fantastic teacher, intuitive in her approach as she guides us to position our bodies to open up, become more flexible and melt into the mat. I would recommend Nicole’s classes to anyone.
read more
Renee Pettit 12/12/2023
tracey maddaloni Avatar
Such a beautiful yoga studio. Meg is an amazing teacher who makes everyone feel welcome.
read more
tracey maddaloni 12/11/2023
Emily Mehlman Avatar
Excellent experience. Beautiful, clean facility. Friendly staff. Knowledgable, gentle, and lovely teachers. Recommend for all levels of yoga experience. Great place!
read more
Emily Mehlman 12/04/2023
Juliana Moran Avatar
This place has amazing ambiance from the second you walk in, and everyone is very friendly! Vivian was also a great instructor. I was also a big fan of the incense and candles burning 🙂
read more
Juliana Moran 11/03/2023
Dimitrios Menagias Avatar
After practicing yoga at home via YouTube since the pandemic, I finally made it to my first yoga class. Jai was a perfect setting for a studio introduction. Clean, welcoming, thoughtful experienced instructors, and they’ve built a great community. I had a one month pass and went to 7 classes, I experienced vinyasa, hot bikram, rise and shine, and hot power. I especially enjoyed the challenge of the hot yoga classes, and also starting mornings with rise and shine. I highly recommend Jai Yoga.
read more
Dimitrios Menagias 10/03/2023
Kirstie Weimer Avatar
I always feel so grounded and rejuvenated after class. Truly a unique studio with the best guides. Cheryl is one of the kindest souls ever. Love this place!
read more
Kirstie Weimer 9/19/2023
Amy Lochner Avatar
I am so grateful that I participated in a SUP yoga class given by Jai Yoga School instructor Vivian Black. The experience of practicing yoga in nature on the water was beyond my expectations. Additionally, Vivian and all of the other yogis in the class were so welcoming and kind. I can't wait for the next time!
read more
Amy Lochner 8/31/2023
Deborah Goedeke Avatar
I feel like my life is always in the fast lane personally and professionally. This is the one place that allows me to reconnect for just one hour with my body and mind. The instructors are fantastic and the studio is an oasis for me.
read more
Deborah Goedeke 8/31/2023
Pamela Hotaling Avatar
My experience at Jai is always great! I feel the instructors truly, truly put their hearts into every single session. ♥️
read more
Pamela Hotaling 8/31/2023
Jill Konopka Avatar
Amazing instructors, welcoming yoga community. Studio is clean and in pristine, inviting condition!
read more
Jill Konopka 8/18/2023
Meg Maurer Avatar
A wonderful community of people who are welcoming and knowledgeable. Whether you're a beginner or have been practicing for a while, there's a class for everyone at Jai. Give it a try!
read more
Meg Maurer 8/16/2023
Giesse Duarte Avatar
Great experience! The studio is beautiful, everyone is super kind and, most importantly, the class was very good!!!
read more
Giesse Duarte 7/20/2023
Laura Cooper Avatar
Wonderful Thursday Gentle Yoga with Ayla!
read more
Laura Cooper 6/23/2023
Emily Schultz Avatar
The Crystalline Meditation & Crystal Singing Bowls event with Cheryl was an awakening yet grounding experience. The music and guided meditation were beautiful and moving. This was a perfect way to end a long week of work and set yourself up for a present and relaxing weekend. I would highly recommend this event for anyone at any point in their meditation journey 🙂
read more
Emily Schultz 5/23/2023
Sujatha Nigam Avatar
I just bought a 6 month membership and I have really enjoyed my experience so far, especially with the Monday Yin and Meg’s vinyasa class. All the instructors are welcoming and knowledgeable. The space is great. Ways to make your programming better for me personally (I know these suggestions may not be applicable to the general membership): 1. More yin classes on different evenings other than just 1x per week (the 7:15 time is perfect); 2. Classes a bit earlier in the afternoon on a few days (3:30?); 3. Classes earlier in the morning on a few days (I start work at 7am as do many in health care; 5am or 5:15 would be ideal). Thanks for everything you do.
read more
Sujatha Nigam 5/13/2023
Susan Kaus Avatar
I'm enjoying my classes at Jai Yoga. The classes and the instructors are great. I recently decided to try level 2 for a little more of a challenge. There is room for growth here. I always leave feeling better about myself and the day ahead.
read more
Susan Kaus 5/05/2023
Cyndi Rockenstire Avatar
If your in need of calmness, rejuvenating, self care-JAI is the place. A beautiful space from the minute you walk in.
read more
Cyndi Rockenstire 4/25/2023
Leanna Ginsburg Avatar
The studio is gorgeous and the class times are convenient! There are a great variety of classes as well. I greatly recommend it!
read more
Leanna Ginsburg 4/20/2023
Cathy D'Alessio Avatar
Every class/ workshop that my husband and I have taken at Jai has been such a wonderful experience. Meg and her team always provide a nurturing peaceful and supportive yoga practice. Namaste
read more
Cathy D'Alessio 4/04/2023
Nicholee Froese Avatar
The gong bath was fantastic! The staff at the facility were helpful and friendly. The place is gorgeous! There were mats and blankets available for use. It was a fabulous experience
read more
Nicholee Froese 4/03/2023
Johanna Lupoli Avatar
Truly a gift for the body, mind and spirit!! From the moment you arrive until the time you leave you will feel the loving embrace of Jai!
read more
Johanna Lupoli 3/23/2023
Edie Banker Avatar
A wonderful place to practice with a variety of classes that meet individual needs. Skillful, genuinely kind-hearted teachers!
read more
Edie Banker 3/13/2023
Jeannette Sheehy Avatar
As a total beginner, I was unsure if I would be able to get through a class. However the welcome was warm, the atmosphere serene and friendly and the Level 1 Gentle Yoga class was easy to follow. Instructions detailed but didn't intrude into the ambience. Highly recommend.
read more
Jeannette Sheehy 3/13/2023
Jeannette Sheehy Avatar
Even though it was my very first yoga class and I wasnt sure what to expect, I felt very welcomed in a warm, non judgmental setting. Emily's personality and detailed but non-intrusive instructions were very easy to follow. The whole class was wonderful. I walked away feeling relaxed, energized and joyous.
read more
Jeannette Sheehy 3/12/2023
Matt Chiesa Avatar
Best yoga studio in the area. Always enjoy their classes and workshops!
read more
Matt Chiesa 2/22/2023
Mary Bryan Avatar
Felt very welcomed and safe in the beginning yoga class. I highly recommend Jai Yoga School.
read more
Mary Bryan 2/08/2023
Natalya Sukhonos Avatar
This is such an amazing and special place! I love the decor and the positive vibes of the studio, and the fact that all the classes are incredible, a nice challenge, but also that everyone is really supportive! Thank you, Jai!
read more
Natalya Sukhonos 1/27/2023
Willow Zielenski Avatar
Wha? Someone rated this place 4 stars?! Inconceivable! 5 stars all the way ☮️
read more
Willow Zielenski 1/27/2023
Julie Flynn Avatar
Jai is by far the nicest and welcoming studio I’ve been to in the area. The studio is beautiful and the classes and events are always great.
read more
Julie Flynn 1/25/2023
lillian moy Avatar
Dustin is a great teacher. Thoughtful. Challenging. Human and humorous. And the pranayama helps you breathe and is much needed
read more
lillian moy 1/25/2023
Rachel Hill Avatar
What a gem! This studio is very welcoming and kind. Instructors are fantastic and all bring their unique style. I would absolutely recommend for all levels, but especially those who are looking to take their practice to the next level in the Level 2 and 2/3 classes.
read more
Rachel Hill 12/27/2022
Maura Psoinos Avatar
1st time ! Loved it . Welcoming , great class , felt great after : mentally and physically! I will be back ! Thank you.
read more
Maura Psoinos 11/26/2022
Kate Elizabeth Powers Avatar
The class, the ambiance, the venue, and the instructor were all exactly what I needed.
read more
Kate Elizabeth Powers 11/26/2022